Eng   |   繁體  |   簡體

 Join Us    |   Set as homepage     |   Price Alert

DJ News
2018-02-23 05:10 *DJ DJIA Rises 164.70 Points (0.66%)
2018-02-23 05:10 *DJ S&P 500 Rises 2.63 Points (0.10%)
2018-02-23 05:02 DJ Treasury Yields Back Off of Earlier Highs
2018-02-23 04:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 15:50 EST / 2050 GMT
2018-02-23 04:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 15:25 EST/2025 GMT
2018-02-23 03:51 DJ Gold Closes Slightly Higher With Dollar Falling
2018-02-23 03:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 14:50 EST / 1950 GMT
2018-02-23 03:36 *DJ Nymex Crude Settles Up $1.09, or 1.8%, at $62.77 a Barrel
2018-02-23 03:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 14:25 EST/1925 GMT
2018-02-23 02:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 13:50 EST / 1850 GMT
2018-02-23 02:35 *DJ Qualcomm: No 'Suitable' Broadcom Proposal Has Been Made
2018-02-23 02:35 *DJ Qualcomm Sees FY19 Adj EPS $6.75-Adj EPS $7.50 >QCOM
2018-02-23 02:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 13:25 EST/1825 GMT
2018-02-23 01:50 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 12:50 EST/1750 GMT
2018-02-23 01:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 12:50 EST / 1750 GMT
2018-02-23 01:46 *DJ Nasdaq Composite Rises 37.40 Points (0.52%)
2018-02-23 01:45 *DJ DJIA Rises 290.37 Points (1.17%)
2018-02-23 01:45 *DJ S&P 500 Rises 22.85 Points (0.85%)
2018-02-23 01:32 *DJ Nymex Crude Hit a Two-Week High at $63.06/Bbl
2018-02-23 01:32 *DJ ICE Brent Crude Is Up 1.7% at $66.51/Bbl
2018-02-23 01:30 *DJ Nymex Benchmark Crude Oil Futures Up 2.0% at $62.92/Bbl
2018-02-23 01:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 12:25 EST/1725 GMT
2018-02-23 00:55 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 11:55 EST/1655 GMT
2018-02-23 00:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 11:50 EST / 1650 GMT
2018-02-23 00:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 11:25 EST/1625 GMT
2018-02-23 00:00 *DJ Kansas City Fed Feb Composite Index 17 Vs 16 In Jan
2018-02-23 00:00 *DJ Kansas City Fed Feb 6-Mo Expectations Comp Index 38 Vs 29 In Jan
2018-02-23 00:00 *DJ Kansas City Fed Feb Mfg Production Index 21 Vs 16 In Jan
2018-02-23 00:00 *DJ Kansas City Fed Feb 6-Mo Expectations Prod Index 56 Vs 37 In Jan
2018-02-22 23:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 10:50 EST / 1550 GMT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25