Eng   |   繁體  |   簡體

 Join Us    |   Set as homepage     |   Price Alert

DJ News
2017-10-18 17:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 05:50 EST / 0950 GMT
2017-10-18 17:43 DJ Draghi: No Evidence Loose Monetary Policy Prevents Reforms
2017-10-18 17:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 05:25 EST/0925 GMT
2017-10-18 16:55 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 04:55 EST/0855 GMT
2017-10-18 16:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 04:50 EST / 0850 GMT
2017-10-18 16:34 DJ Yuan/Dollar OTC Closes
2017-10-18 16:31 *DJ Yuan/Dollar OTC Closes
2017-10-18 16:30 *DJ UK Sep Adj Jobless Claimant +1,700 At 2.3% Of Workforce
2017-10-18 16:30 *DJ UK ILO 3 Mos To Aug Unemployment -52,000, 4.3% Rate
2017-10-18 16:30 *DJ UK 3 Mos To Aug Average Earnings +2.1%
2017-10-18 16:30 *DJ UK 3 Mos To Aug Avg Earnings Was Forecast +2.0%
2017-10-18 16:30 *DJ UK 3 Mos To Jul Avg Earnings Revised To +2.2%
2017-10-18 16:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 04:25 EST/0825 GMT
2017-10-18 15:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 03:50 EST / 0750 GMT
2017-10-18 15:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 03:25 EST/0725 GMT
2017-10-18 15:06 *DJ Shanghai Composite Index Closes Up 0.3% at 3381.79
2017-10-18 15:06 *DJ Shenzhen Composite Index Closes Down 0.4% at 2000.11; ChiNext Price Index Closes Down 0.5% at 1868.16
2017-10-18 15:06 *DJ Shenzhen Composite Index Closes Down 0.4% at 2000.11; ChiNext Price Index Closes Down 0.5% at 1868.16
2017-10-18 15:03 *DJ FTSE 100 Up 0.23% at 7533.57 in Opening Trade
2017-10-18 14:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 02:50 EST / 0650 GMT
2017-10-18 14:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 02:25 EST/0625 GMT
2017-10-18 14:14 *DJ Fitch Affirms China Grand Auto at 'BB-'; Outlook Stable
2017-10-18 14:05 DJ China's President Xi Calls for Greater Role for the Government in Economy
2017-10-18 14:01 *DJ Nikkei Stock Average Ends Up 0.1% at 21363.05
2017-10-18 13:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 01:50 EST / 0550 GMT
2017-10-18 13:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 01:25 EST/0525 GMT
2017-10-18 13:02 DJ Mitsubishi Motors to Spend $5 Billion as It Tries to Recover From Fuel-Economy Scandal
2017-10-18 12:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 00:50 EST / 0450 GMT
2017-10-18 12:34 *DJ Fitch Revises Beijing Capital Development's Outlook to Negative, Affirms Rating at 'BBB-'
2017-10-18 12:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 00:25 EST/0425 GMT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25