Eng   |   繁體  |   簡體

 Join Us    |   Set as homepage     |   Price Alert

DJ News
2017-08-18 16:21 DJ Eurozone Current Account Surplus Shrank in June
2017-08-18 16:00 *DJ Euro-Zone Surplus Was EUR30.5B May
2017-08-18 15:59 *DJ Euro-Zone Jun Adj Current Account Surplus EUR21.2B
2017-08-18 15:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 03:50 EST / 0750 GMT
2017-08-18 15:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 03:25 EST/0725 GMT
2017-08-18 15:20 DJ Uber's Kalanick Fires Back at Investor in Legal Battle
2017-08-18 15:05 *DJ France's CAC-40 -1.0% at 5096.92 After Opening
2017-08-18 15:03 *DJ Shenzhen Composite Index Closes Down 0.4% at 1902.25; ChiNext Price Index Closes Down 0.6% at 1821.80
2017-08-18 15:02 *DJ Shanghai Composite Index Closes Flat at 3268.72
2017-08-18 14:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 02:50 EST / 0650 GMT
2017-08-18 14:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 02:25 EST/0625 GMT
2017-08-18 14:03 *DJ Nikkei Stock Average Closes at Lowest Level Since May 2
2017-08-18 14:02 *DJ Nikkei Stock Average Ends Down 1.2% at 19470.41
2017-08-18 13:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 01:50 EST / 0550 GMT
2017-08-18 13:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 01:25 EST/0525 GMT
2017-08-18 12:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 00:50 EST / 0450 GMT
2017-08-18 12:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 00:25 EST/0425 GMT
2017-08-18 12:00 *DJ Malaysia 2Q GDP +5.8% On Year; Economists Expected +5.4%
2017-08-18 11:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 23:50 EST / 0350 GMT
2017-08-18 11:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 23:25 EST/0325 GMT
2017-08-18 10:54 DJ Momentum of China Home Price Gains Slows in July
2017-08-18 10:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 22:50 EST / 0250 GMT
2017-08-18 10:38 DJ U.S., South Korean Negotiators to Meet Next Week on Free-Trade Amendments
2017-08-18 10:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 22:25 EST/0225 GMT
2017-08-18 10:03 DJ Van Plows Into Pedestrians in Barcelona -- 11th Update
2017-08-18 10:02 DJ PBOC Announcements
2017-08-18 09:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 21:50 EST / 0150 GMT
2017-08-18 09:48 *DJ PBOC Announcements
2017-08-18 09:48 *DJ PBOC Announcements
2017-08-18 09:40 *DJ China July Average New Home Prices Rise 0.5% on Month Vs. +0.7% in June
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25